The board is in charge of and responsible for the association. Preferably there are five people on the board. Of course the chairman, secretary and treasurer, but also a general member and a member responsible for the music. Next to the board, there are a lot of volunteers active in different committees. To get in contact with the board, you can send an e-mail to the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Maarten Feil


Lieke Hagen


Jeroen Braks


Huub Oude Vrielink

Music commissioner

Hannah Brugge

General member